Latest News:



WAU Steering Committee Members:


Junji Koizumi (President, IUAES)

Isaac Nyamongo (Chair, WCAA)

Noel Salazar (Secretary General, IUAES)

Gordon Mathews (Deputy Chair, WCAA)

Helen MacDonald (Treasurer, IUAES, WCAA)

Michel Bouchard (Secretary, WCAA)

Subhadra Channa (Senior Vice President, IUAES)

Heather O’Leary (Head, Council of Commissions, IUAES)

Virginia Dominguez (Organizing Committee, WCAA)

Ricardo A Fagoaga (Media Master, WCAA, IUAES)

This site uses cookies. For more information about cookies and how we handle user data please consult our privacy policy.